The Unofficial Guide to Nutella by Michelle Fabiola

Yesterday, besides being SuperBowl Sunday, was also World Nutella Day. While I learned this from Amazon in an advertisement for this book, I was actually looking for a dessert idea to bring along to a SuperBowl party so I bought it. There really isn’t much to this book other than the recipes, but I found it worth the 99 cents it cost me for my Kindle. It is a cute look at what type of Nutella fan you are, how people eat Nutella and what you can put Nutella on, along with some really yummy sounding recipes. If you are a Nutella fan, get this book.

And in case you were wondering what I brought to the party, I brought a tray with mini Nilla wafers, pretzels sticks, strawberries and raspberries, with Nutella for the dip. It was a huge hit!

One Response to The Unofficial Guide to Nutella by Michelle Fabiola

  1. Hyouten says:

    I love Nutella! Thanks for sharing about this book. I’m definitely going to grab it for my Kindle once I get the chance. Every time I look at my Nutella jar, I keep trying to think of way to use it other than a spread. This book is definitely going to help with the ideas.

Leave a Reply

