Bookstore Lore: The Stupidest Questions Ever Asked in a Bookstore

I had high hopes for this free book that I downloaded on iBooks on my iPhone.  I thought there was going to be some really great things in there recorded by the employees of an independent bookstore located in San Francisco.  A few of them did make me chuckle out loud, but not enough for me to think this collection deserved to be made into a book.  I would say don’t waste your money on this, but it was free, so I’ll just say don’t waste your time or the space it takes up on your iPod or iPhone with this one.

Leave a Reply

